The Drowning Men - SmileTo mark their return to the UK, The Drowning Men are releasing a mini EP including lead track ‘Smile’ (taken from current album ‘All of the Unknown‘), plus 3 b-sides including an Exclusive Track, a Roky Erikson cover and a track taken from their (US only released) debut album.

‘Smile’ EP will be released on November 4th through Borstal Beat Records.

Watch the video below and pre-order the EP here: